Links CDU
8 Michael Breuer MdL http://breuer.cdu-rhein-erft.de/index.html
8 Ilka von Boselager MdL http://www.ilka-von-boeselager.de
8 Ursula Heinen MdB http://www.ursula-heinen.de
8 Jürgen Hollstein MdL http://www.juergen-hollstein.de/
8 Rita Klöpper MdL http://www.rita-kloepper.de
8 Franz-Josef Knieps MdL http://www.franz-josef-knieps.de
8 Gerhard Lorth, Landtagsabgeordneter aus Bonn http://www.gerhard-lorth.de
8 Andrea Milz MdL http://www.andrea-milz.de/
8 Christian Möbius MdL http://www.christian-moebius.de
8 Ursula Monheim MdL http://www.leverkusen.com/monheim/
8 Norbert Röttgen MdB http://www.norbert-roettgen.de
8 Michael Solf MdL http://www.michael-solf.de/
8 Helmut Stahl, Landtagsabgeordneter aus Bonn http://www.helmut-stahl.de
8 Lisa-Winkelmeier Becker, MdP http://www.elisabeth-winkelmeier-becker.de/start.htm
8 Willi Zylajew MdB http://www.erft.de/partei/cdu/zylajew/start.html
8 CDU NRW http://www.cdu-nrw.de/
8 EVP/ED-Fraktion http://epp-ed.europarl.eu.int/home/de/default.asp?lg1=de
8 CDU Bonn http://www.cdu-bonn.de
8 CDU / CSU im Europäischen Parlament http://www.cdu-csu-ep.de/ 
8 CDU Deutschland http://www.cdu.de
8 CDU Köln http://www.cdu-koeln.de
8 CDU Rhein-Erft http://www.cdu-rhein-erft-kreis.de
8 CDU Leverkusen http://www.cdu-leverkusen.de
8 CDU Rhein-Sieg http://www.cdu-rhein-sieg.de